Winner of the Public Award and Agro-Tourism sector Award
at the Gala of Excellence

Let us greet you to our centennial farm, a peaceful location surrounded by the South Nation River. Come and enjoy a full educational and pleasant day outdoors. Operating year around in a clean and secure environment, we offer a wide range of activities, guiding your way through different stations, to make your visit educational and enjoyable.

For the young and the not so young, the Drouin Farm is the ideal location to escape from the everyday stress; we take charge of everything, allowing you to enjoy your stay with us in the heart of the country.

Being aware that needs and wishes vary from group to group (e.g. schools, day-care centres, summer camps, scouts, families, seniors'clubs, weddings, wedding anniversaries, organizations, businesses, etc.), we offer various packages to suit everyone.

Gagnant du Prix du public et du Prix dans le secteur agro-tourisme
au Gala de l'Excellence 2005
 

Laissez-nous vous accueillir à notre ferme centenaire, un endroit paisible, contourné par la rivière Nation-sud, pour une journée en plein air. Étant en opération tout au long de l'année, dans un environnement propre et sécuritaire, nous offrons une vaste gamme d'activités, tout en vous guidant à travers différentes stations pour rendre votre visite éducative et agréable.

À la Ferme Drouin, que vous soyez jeune ou moins jeune, c'est l'endroit idéal pour vous évader du stress de la vie de tous les jours; nous prenons tout en mains pour que vous puissiez apprécier votre séjour parmi nous en pleine campagne.

Conscients que les besoins et les désirs varient d'un groupe à un autre (ex. écoles, garderies, camps d'été, scouts, familles, âge d'or, mariages, anniversaires de mariage, organisations, entreprises, et autres), nous offrons différents forfaits convenant à chacun.

   
Nous organisons des mariages,
anniversaires et fêtes de tous genres!